top of page

Product Details

"Broken Fantasy" LP. Produced by Jason Groves. Recorded at Sneak Attack Recording Co 2015/2016. All songs by NP Presley & the Ghost of Jesse Garon. Uneven Cheese Records.

1. Dream While You Still Can
2. Only Time Will Tell
3. Won't Slow Down
4. My Baby's Got The Moves
5. Run The Streets, Own The Town
6. Road To Insanity
7. It's A Fact
8. The River Styx
9. Stay At Home
10. Broken Fantasy

NP Presley - "Broken Fantasy"

    bottom of page