"Low Level Devil" 10" EP on orange crush or black vinyl. Produced by Jason Groves. Recorded at Sneak Attack Recording Co in 2015. All songs by NP Presley except "I Think of Demons" by Roky Erickson.

1 Won't Slow Down
2 I Hate Rock N Roll
3 Into Little Pieces
4 Son of the Morning Star
5 I Think of Demons (Roky Erickson)

NP Presley - "Low Level Devil"