This 5-track CD is NP Presley's first solo album; self-written, recorded and produced. All songs by NP Presley except "Rebels" by Tom Petty. Released Dec 2017.


Track Listing: 
1.) Death Is My Friend

2.) I Remember A Time

3.) Rebels

4.) High Inside The Void

5.) The Inside Bottomed Out

Measure Once... Cut Until There's Nothing Left

SKU: UCR005-2
    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    All content © 2021 NP Presley    |    Website by Grey Skies Media